Preview the podcasts here. Internal use only.

This is not visible to the public.

February 27, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

February 28, Friday after Ash Wednesday

February 29, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

March 2, Monday of the First Week of Lent

March 3, Tuesday of the First Week of Lent

March 4, Wednesday of the First Week of Lent

March 5, Thursday of the First Week of Lent

March 6, Friday of the First Week of Lent

March 7, Saturday of the First Week of Lent

March 9, Monday of the Second Week of Lent

March 10, Tuesday of the Second Week of Lent

March 11, Wednesday of the Second Week of Lent

March 12, Thursday of the Second Week of Lent

March 13, Friday of the Second Week of Lent

March 14, Saturday of the Second Week of Lent

March 16, Monday of the Third Week of Lent

March 17, Tuesday of the Third Week of Lent

March 18, Wednesday of the Third Week of Lent

March 19, Solemnity of Saint Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

March 20, Friday of the Third Week of Lent

March 21, Saturday of the Third Week of Lent

March 23, Monday of the Fourth Week of Lent

March 24, Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Lent

March 25, The Annunciation of the Lord

March 26, Thursday of the Fourth Week of Lent

March 27, Friday of the Fourth Week of Lent

March 28, Saturday of the Fourth Week of Lent

March 30, Monday of the Fifth Week of Lent

March 31, Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Lent

April 1, Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Lent

April 2, Thursday of the Fifth Week of Lent

April 3, Friday of the Fifth Week of Lent

April 4, Saturday of the Fifth Week of Lent

April 5, Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion